Mercedes-Benz
Assistant Brand Manager Frank Madden


frank.madden@msl.ie
Sales Executive Edward Taylor


edward.taylor@msl.ie
Online Vehicle Specialist Oisín Collins


oisin.collins@msl.ie
Receptionist Rose Donegan


rose.donegan@msl.ie
Sales Controller Alan Fagan


alan.fagan@msl.ie
Branch Accountant Keith Fallon


keith.fallon@msl.ie
Sales Executive John Gavin


john.gavin@msl.ie
Sales Controller Gavan Greenan


gavan.greenan@msl.ie
Brand Manager Noel Rabitte


noel.rabbitte@msl.ie
Administrator Deirdre Swan


deirdra.swan@msl.ie