Mercedes-Benz
Assistant Brand Manager Frank Madden


frank.madden@msl.ie
Online Vehicle Specialist Oisín Collins


oisin.collins@msl.ie
Receptionist Clare Doherty


clare.doherty@msl.ie
Sales Executive Alan Fagan


alan.fagan@msl.ie
Branch Accountant Keith Fallon


keith.fallon@msl.ie
Sales Executive John Gavin


john.gavin@msl.ie
Sales Executive Gavan Greenan


gavan.greenan@msl.ie
Brand Manager Noel Rabbitte


noel.rabbitte@msl.ie