Mercedes-Benz
Brand Manager Keith Fallon


keith.fallon@msl.ie
Online Vehicle Specialist Oisín Collins


oisin.collins@msl.ie
Sales Executive Alan Fagan


alan.fagan@msl.ie
Sales Executive John Gavin


john.gavin@msl.ie
Sales Executive Gavan Greenan


gavan.greenan@msl.ie
Receptionist Lorraine James


Lorraine.james@msl.ie
Branch Accountant William O’Rourke


William.orourke@msl.ie
Brand Manager Noel Rabbitte


noel.rabbitte@msl.ie